Buddha # 294 – I mustache you about the buddha

Today’s challenge : make a mustache and take a picture of yourself wearing it in public.   So thanks to an incredibly incompetent shipping company I had a rough day…and decided to stop by the Virginia museum of fine arts to cheer myself up.  It worked…so while I was there I drew this mustache on the drawing program of my Samsung note and borrowed an iPhone to take the picture.  Many people saw and got to learn about the creative sprint and my buddhas.  Yay!

image

Leave a Reply

